5/18 Tess AMPS~120 PMPS~50 +2~85+6~66 +8~48 +9~69+11~71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
5/17 Condo
5/17 RECAP:
AMPS~268 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos. ), .1u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius
  • +3~218 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +6~179 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +9~136
    +11~110
PMPS~114 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), Pet Dolphius, .1u (3 drops) Lev,
  • +3~132 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +6~82 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +9~92
    +11~116
AMPS~120 fed 1 oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .1u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius

Good Morning LL! Nice slide down yesterdayand even a peek into the green last night. I'm glad I stayed up to check, the old bod isn't though. :?

Not a bad day at the studio, but i barely got home in time for the shot. :shock: Busy day today and the rest of the weekend, last bonsai show of the spring. It's just in Santa Barbara and John would love to go too, we'll see what Tess thinks. We may skip if she is low or if she is bouncing it shouldn't be a problem. It's all up to her.

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, surprising since she din't finish her lat dinner until +9, time for teetha nd fur brushing.
 
Re: 5/18 Tess AMPS~120 +3~142

Looking ever so nice today, Tess, and pretty greens last night. I hope both you and John can attend the bonsai show if Tess allows. How about it Tess? Have a nice day; beautiful here as the sun just arrived.
 
Re: 5/18 Tess AMPS~120 +3~142+6~103

Tess has been in great numbers for quite a while..Hope you can both go to the show & have Tess taken good care of..Santa Barbara sounds fantastic!! Hugs & Love from us!!
 
Re: 5/18 Tess AMPS~120 +3~142+6~103 +8.5~67

I think Roni made the understatement there, Tess has been looking fantastic lately!!!
 
Re: 5/18 Tess AMPS~120 +3~142+6~103 +8.5~67

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: on back to green, but :oops: we needed a new battery for the meter. The +3 didn't record and for the next test I swiped the battery from our backup. :oops: :lol: John is getting a new one now.
 
Re: 5/18 Tess AMPS~120 +3~142+6~103 +8.5~67

Looks and sounds like a great start to the weekend! Hope you both get to the bonsai show!
 
Re: 5/18 Tess AMPS~120 +3~142+6~103 +8.5~67 +11~64

Beautiful slide, Tess!
Hi guys, did you get to the show? or is it tomorrow? Have fun. Tess is needed here tomorrow to help bake cimmamum cookies for the potluck on Sunday and a batch for the kitties. I was going to bake them tonight, but now it's too late!!!

You asked about our canoes the other day. Here's a link to the Placid Boatworks website. We paddle Spitfires most of the time, but also have a Rapidfire and a Shadow. http://www.placidboats.com/

Have a great weekend. Keep up the good numbers, Tess. Rusty is oining you in the lagoon this evening.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 5/18 Tess AMPS~120 PMPS~50

Oh how I hat leaving her at times like this! The show is all day Sat and Sunday. Tomorrow i need to leave right after shot time and we will be gone until +11. ohmygod_smile Tess doesn't like to make things easy! I was really hoping she would have saved this for the morning and I would have felt OK skipping the shot.

I really couldn't stall tonight and thought about skipping which would have ensured that Tess bounced in the morning (except, of course, that she is a cat!) But, I'm thinking that shooting now will probably cause her to bounce by morning, then it should be safe to leave her or maybe a BCS, but how do you BCS 3 drops! @-)

Apart from all that, Great jobTess! cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon

Ella, nice canoes. We have a tandem and a solo. They're woodstrips that John built. Back in MN, We-no-nah was the fav!
 
Re: 5/18 Tess AMPS~120 PMPS~50

sorry for the late, and short visit. What an awesome day for Tess. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Good luck with what to do tomorrow. Mannie says he will come and do the testin' and shootin' and monitorin'. :shock:
 
Re: 5/18 Tess AMPS~120 PMPS~50

:shock: Oh Tess! :shock:
That PMPS is gonna give your traveling bean worry, worry, worry! nailbite_smile
Zener says, "pet more, worry less." :lol:
 
Re: 5/18 Tess AMPS~120 PMPS~50

Great numbers for Tess. Looks like this dose is agreeing with her. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Liz
 
Re: 5/18 Tess AMPS~120 PMPS~50

Tess will do fine tomorrow. She knows what she has to do!!

Our 21-year old tandem is a We-no-nah (16.5 ft. Sundowner). I'll bet that John's wood strip canoes are beautiful.

Have a great weekend at the bonsai show,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 5/18 Tess AMPS~120 PMPS~50

Maybe she will have a little bounce tomorrow. Nice shooting...and you are right..it's all worth it to see these numbers :mrgreen:

Have a safe trip tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top