La-La Leo (GA)
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-36-102-pmps-278-3-2-166.263394/#post-2950731
Increased dose to 1.25U.
Leo ran upstairs even before testing; he returned so I picked him up and got it done. 211AMPS
Tried to shoot, like the good ole days while he ate. Nope. He tried to swipe at me and hissed big. DH came to assist (distract) while I found a spot to shoot. After the shot, he pouted a little more while I petted him and apologized tearfully. He seemed to accept that and went back to eating.
Increased dose to 1.25U.
Leo ran upstairs even before testing; he returned so I picked him up and got it done. 211AMPS
Tried to shoot, like the good ole days while he ate. Nope. He tried to swipe at me and hissed big. DH came to assist (distract) while I found a spot to shoot. After the shot, he pouted a little more while I petted him and apologized tearfully. He seemed to accept that and went back to eating.
Last edited: