5/18 Jesse AMPS 257, PMPS 362

Status
Not open for further replies.
Whew, yesterday's PM cycle threw me for a loop! He's been cruisin' along in the yellows and blues and then he was in the low greens. Glad I decided not to shoot last night. And he didn't bounce too high this morning! I reduced the dose to 2.5u.

Send surfing vines while I'm at work please :-D

yesterday
 
Re: 5/18 Jesse +23 236, AMPS 257

Hi guys .. not a bad start to the day at all considering there was a missed shot last night .. have a great day guys!
 
Thanks everyone for visiting! But unfortunately the surf vines didn't work :sad:

Yuck on the 362 but I'm going to hold the 2.5u until this passes. He cleared the last bounce fast, so maybe this will clear fast too (but last time he had not gotten quite so low!)
 
Looks like Jesse is pulling a Tigger (bouncybouncybouncy)!! Champ did the same thing after a night of blues, but then had another night of blues the very next night. Maybe Jesse will do the same for you (except greens, of course)! Good luck with everything!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top