5/18 Ivy, AMPS 226, 214 +1, 154 +2, 217 +3, 222 +4, 224 +5, 250 +6, 256 +7, 287 +8, 249 +9

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-228-5-345-6-355-7-359-8.277647/#post-3072321

Day 4 of 3.25U Lantus, increased dose, Ivy is showing signs of action on this dose. Lower numbers in yellow and blue overnight and AMPS and another dip this AM @+2.
Gave a small snack of lc regular food 6% @+2, +3, +4
Ivy takes a few days to acclimate to an increased dose (after a day or 2 of NDW higher numbers). She often has a steep drop at AMPS.
Still trying to figure out how to handle those fast drops when it's time to feed and shoot.
 
Back
Top