5/18 Doodles AMPS 376 PMPS 418 +2.5 311

Status
Not open for further replies.

heidi and doodles

Active Member
Hi all,

Mewoing from San Clemente, foggy and overcast again...thought that was June gloom?

Question is it time for me to increase her dose? Her numbers seem to be pretty consitent now.
Doodles certainly seems to be more herself which is great to see.
Let me know your thoughts. Today I will be gone for most of the morning and early afternoon, so I will not be able to spot check her during the early part of the day.

Hope we all have great numbers today!!!!

heidi and doodles >"<
 
Re: 5/18 AMPS Doodles 376 dose increase?

Doodles you need to show us some nice blues & greens today--I'm sure the dose crease will help! Have a great day- :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top