Bobbi Kraham
Member Since 2022
4th cycle on reduced dose. 51 at +3. Fed a spoon of MC, and keeping my eye on him. Anything else I should do? Thanks!
Previous thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...3-62-6-61-pmps-59-2-5-66.263407/#post-2950744
Previous thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...3-62-6-61-pmps-59-2-5-66.263407/#post-2950744