Vidya & Boo
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
Today (0.1u):
AMPS: 4.3 (77 US)
PMPS: 4.6 (83 US)
Another stressful day for my little guy -- window-repair work going on right outside (Boo: "OMG, there are people looking at me through the windows!!"). Not the kind of thing a kitty expects to see from inside an apartment that's many floors up! Much slinking around, looking for good hiding places, with eyes like phosphorescent saucers --> :shock:
Nevertheless, he seems to be doing well on his second day of the reduced dose.
Today (0.1u):
AMPS: 4.3 (77 US)
PMPS: 4.6 (83 US)
Another stressful day for my little guy -- window-repair work going on right outside (Boo: "OMG, there are people looking at me through the windows!!"). Not the kind of thing a kitty expects to see from inside an apartment that's many floors up! Much slinking around, looking for good hiding places, with eyes like phosphorescent saucers --> :shock:
Nevertheless, he seems to be doing well on his second day of the reduced dose.