5/18/10 Simba PMPS 302 - update

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sorry about update delay, busy week, just catching up..

Simba is doing good, he is getting 3U as of yesterday and we had a slightly better pmps. Behavior is good today. Sleeping more, begging less. We'll see how his #s go. I still have no idea when his nadir is. Probably when I am at work.
 
OK. Looks good. Just hold this dose until you can get spot checks and/or a curve. Will you be able to curve him over the weekend? And by curve, I probably should say at least 2 spot checks at about +4 and +6, but if at all possible, it might be helpful to try +4 and +6 one day and based on those numbers +3 and +5 or +5 and +7. I know he doesn't like the testing, but those numbers are important before making the dose changes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top