5/18/10 Simba PMPS 302 - update

Status
Not open for further replies.

Theresa and Simba (GA)

Member Since 2010
Sorry about update delay, busy week, just catching up..

Simba is doing good, he is getting 3U as of yesterday and we had a slightly better pmps. Behavior is good today. Sleeping more, begging less. We'll see how his #s go. I still have no idea when his nadir is. Probably when I am at work.
 
OK. Looks good. Just hold this dose until you can get spot checks and/or a curve. Will you be able to curve him over the weekend? And by curve, I probably should say at least 2 spot checks at about +4 and +6, but if at all possible, it might be helpful to try +4 and +6 one day and based on those numbers +3 and +5 or +5 and +7. I know he doesn't like the testing, but those numbers are important before making the dose changes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top