5/17 Trixie AMPS 93 +2 103 +4 137 PMPS 273 +2.25 238

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Yes, that is right...Trix has a :mrgreen: this morning! I don't know if it's the fuds switch or the dosecrease threat...only time will tell. Fingers crossed that she doesn't shoot back up to her favorite floor.

The FeliWay seems to really be working with Frankie....anti-jinx, but she has not really scratched in over week. She started up once or twice, and it was the type of start that seems like it would have lead to a huge scratch-n-rattle fest, but within a minute she settled down. I really hope this is the answer we've been needing, and not just a coincidence! Of course Zen still wakes me up for pettings, but that's less exhausting than Frankie's scratching or his wailing.

Have a great day, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 5/17 Trixie AMPS 93 +2 103

Wow - it's good to hear a success story with Feliway. I have the plug-in one in the living room for Molly and Leo but it doesn't do anything that I can tell. I keep it in there just in case it IS doing something. My mom said it helped with her cats too.

Nice numbers Trix!
 
Re: 5/17 Trixie AMPS 93 +2 103

Morning Amy ~O) ~O) ~O) - YAHOO! We have a green Trixie! very very cool. Surf well little one. :mrgreen: I am so glad that eh Feliway is working for Frankie. Paws crossed for you. :-D
 
Re: 5/17 Trixie AMPS 93 +2 103

Yay for a green AMPS for Trixie, and that +2 is almost a green, too! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Amy, is this from changing to the Wellness? Regardless, it is so nice to see her back in Trixie numbers. Have a great day.
 
Re: 5/17 Trixie AMPS 93 +2 103

I do wonder if the Feliway works best in fairly confined areas. I've got two plug ins going - one on either side of the bedroom door, so the area is pretty concentrated. I admit I was a bit skeptical, but it did have pretty favorable review on Amazon, and I was willing to try anything. Hopefully I didn't jinx anything by mentioning it, and it has only been a week, but fingers crossed here....
 
Re: 5/17 Trixie AMPS 93 +2 103

I'm not sure yet if it's from changing to the Wellness or not yet. We made the switch yesterday, and by +4 of her evening cycle, she was at 108. We'll know better in a few days....
 
Re: 5/17 Trixie AMPS 93 +2 103

Wow, what a nice report for Trixie! (And the rest of the clan, too!)

I hope her numbers continue to be this good ~ or else the Fuds Saga continues... Hopefully the Wellness is easier on her BGs!

Enjoy your day, Amy!
 
Re: 5/17 Trixie AMPS 93 +2 103 +4 137

I see green! Awesome!!!! I hope she revisits those greens again sometime today and/or tonight. My eye is better, but I might have overdone it a little at my Mom's....her yard was like a jungle :shock: I wouldn't wish this eye disease on anyone :o
 
Meh. Because of this morning's green and the fuds change, I had to hold off on tonight's planned dosecrease. Frustration continues.....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top