5/17 Samwise AMPS 394 PMPS 305

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 394 1U

I am bumping Sam back up to a full 1 unit. He just does not handle a reduction well and I think he needs the whole unit.

PMPS 1u

Sam had to go to the vet to day for a runny eye. He has an upper respiratory infection of some kind. So, a round of Clavamox and then he goes back in a week for a shave down. He is VERY matted. We've been trying to keep them at a minimum but his belly is bad! :sad:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top