5/17 Putty AMPS 217

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
+1.5 215
+3 158

DH came home Friday from a 9 day business trip in India so I thought I would step away from the computer for the weekend and take a break from posting.
I reduced Putty's the dose from a regular 1.50 to a skinny 1.50. It was not an earned reduction but I am trying to see if it will keep Putty from bouncing so high. It generally takes about 6 days to see a difference in a dosecrease up or down in Putty. He had a flat yellow day yesterday and it looks like he is dropping slowly today to blue which is what I am aiming for right now.
He is happy and comfortably relaxing on his favorite green blanket. cat_pet_icon
 
Good luck with the doseshave. Looking good so far. Nice and slowly..Come on green.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top