? 5/17 Pia PMPS 87. Should I shoot?

Status
Not open for further replies.

GinnyBarr

Member Since 2017
So I shot this morning with her in the green, but she's actually stayed in the green all day and now her pmps is 85. I'm extremely pleased, but unsure of shooting as she has not budged today. I tested myself to make sure the meter was working properly, lol.
 
IMG_0054.GIF
You have earned this!
 
Ginny, I don't think anyone presented to you the coveted Balls of Steel for shooting your first green preshot this AM and now tonight, you shot even lower yet. Please accept these on behalf of the L & L forum. ;)

upload_2017-5-17_21-50-44.png
 
Lol. I feel so manly, haha.

Her +1 is 117. She did eat almost a whole can. Do you think this is normal?
That's a typical food spike. Get a +2 which will be more telling. If it is the same or lower than the PMPS then it could be an active cycle amdmote testing could be required. If she is a little lower at the +2 , give her a little LC food to slow her down some.
 
Hi Ginny.

Nice shooting! Hopefully you'll get another nice, safe, green surf. :D

A housekeeping note: We ask that each member just start one thread per day. When you need to get eyes on you, just change your subject line and then add a reply to explain what's going on. To change your subject line, put your cursor over "Thread Tools" in the upper right corner of your first post. Select "edit title" and make your changes.

I'm in the middle of packing up for a remodel, but I'll try to check on you through the evening.
 
Hi Ginny.

Nice shooting! Hopefully you'll get another nice, safe, green surf. :D

A housekeeping note: We ask that each member just start one thread per day. When you need to get eyes on you, just change your subject line and then add a reply to explain what's going on. To change your subject line, put your cursor over "Thread Tools" in the upper right corner of your first post. Select "edit title" and make your changes.

I'm in the middle of packing up for a remodel, but I'll try to check on you through the evening.
Ok. Ty :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top