Ann & Maggie11 (GA)
Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=71124
Wednesday, May 16
AMPS 187
+3 133
+7 141
PMPS 175
+3 148
Morning
A nice blue for Maggie's start of the day, slowly getting back on track again. Maggie did a cpc of the overnight food and seems a little picky this morning with her Wellness Turkey. Yesterday I did a dose threat, and her numbers seemed to improve. We'll see how Mags does today; it's still a little iffy as to whether there will be an increase back to the former dose. I just did a btd and still feel groggy. I turned the alarm off and slept longer. Wishing all a nice day. I better get in gear and do a walk early. Vines and prayers for all kitties needing them.
Wednesday, May 16
AMPS 187
+3 133
+7 141
PMPS 175
+3 148
Morning
A nice blue for Maggie's start of the day, slowly getting back on track again. Maggie did a cpc of the overnight food and seems a little picky this morning with her Wellness Turkey. Yesterday I did a dose threat, and her numbers seemed to improve. We'll see how Mags does today; it's still a little iffy as to whether there will be an increase back to the former dose. I just did a btd and still feel groggy. I turned the alarm off and slept longer. Wishing all a nice day. I better get in gear and do a walk early. Vines and prayers for all kitties needing them.