5/17 Maggie AMPS 160; +3 132; +5 140; PMPS 147; +3 141 AT

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=71124

Wednesday, May 16
AMPS 187
+3 133
+7 141
PMPS 175
+3 148

Morning ~O) A nice blue for Maggie's start of the day, slowly getting back on track again. Maggie did a cpc of the overnight food and seems a little picky this morning with her Wellness Turkey. Yesterday I did a dose threat, and her numbers seemed to improve. We'll see how Mags does today; it's still a little iffy as to whether there will be an increase back to the former dose. I just did a btd and still feel groggy. I turned the alarm off and slept longer. Wishing all a nice day. I better get in gear and do a walk early. Vines and prayers for all kitties needing them.
 
Re: 5/17 Maggie AMPS 160; +3 132 AT

Morning Ann - Numerous seems a little better today for Maggie. Perhaps she did read those dosecrease threats. :-D :-D Very nice on the CPC, well done Maggie! She is still doing so well. GO MAGS!

Enjoy your day Ann, and have a great walk this morning. :-D
 
Re: 5/17 Maggie AMPS 160; +3 132 AT

Nice +3! I guess your dose threat worked. Picky girl. Of course she is. She wants the good stuff. Lucky you on the btb. You must have needed it. Have a great day Ann!
 
Re: 5/17 Maggie AMPS 160; +3 132; +5 140 AT

+5 140
So far so good today!

Michelle, I think Mags has been reading her condo and so this dose still holds. :-D

Thanks Melissa. Mags would love some of the good stuff. Yes, the btd was helpful as I didn't sleep much last night. When I woke up from the btd, I couldn't remember whether I shot, which I did! :-D
 
Re: 5/17 Maggie AMPS 160; +3 132; +5 140 AT

That's the way to do it Maggie, keep those BGs nice and low! :-D :-D Sweet on the btb, always nice, but it does screw up our routines! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 5/17 Maggie AMPS 160; +3 132; +5 140; PMPS 147 AT

PMPS 147

Two days of a hint of a dosecrease threat has worked on Mags, anti-jynx! :-D
Mags just did a zoom zoom in the middle of the day, a run from the bedroom to living room and then back to the bedroom, quite entertaining,

Ann & Tess, thanks and let's hope so for the numbers.
 
Re: 5/17 Maggie AMPS 160; +3 132; +5 140; PMPS 147 AT

Nice numbers Maggie! I think I have to change my tactics from positive reinforcement to threatening. It's not my style but perhaps tough love works better ;-)

Glad to hear you're zoooooomin around Maggie. Sounds like fun for you and your mama!
 
Re: 5/17 Maggie AMPS 160; +3 132; +5 140; PMPS 147; +3 141 A

+3 141

Hi Ella's Mom, i :lol: t's kind of a mutual joke thing with the dose threat among the Beans and their kitties. And what's so ironic is that most times, not all times, it seems to work. I think Mags's numbers were wonky over my fur shot, and now she's just getting back on track. Thanks for visiting us.
 
Re: 5/17 Maggie AMPS 160; +3 132; +5 140; PMPS 147; +3 141 A

Mags, did you hear that threat? I think your bean is serious. She wants to see some lower numbers. Give it a shot, ok?
Liz
 
Re: 5/17 Maggie AMPS 160; +3 132; +5 140; PMPS 147; +3 141 A

Love the zoom zooms--Nice blue today--Moonie too-I am so beat--Off to Ni Ni
Will visit you tomorrow--Love *& Hugs from us!!
 
Re: 5/17 Maggie AMPS 160; +3 132; +5 140; PMPS 147; +3 141 A

Vyktor was zooming all over the place this morning before I left for work - how cute they are in sync :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top