You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser.
5/17 KiKi AMPS 352 +8 400 PMPS 363
- Status
-
Not open for further replies.
AMPS is only slightly better than PMPS -- increased the dose to 0.30 and will leave lotsa food out for him.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=14712
**off to class**
- Status
-
Not open for further replies.