Donna & KiKi Active Member May 17, 2010 #1 AMPS is only slightly better than PMPS -- increased the dose to 0.30 and will leave lotsa food out for him. viewtopic.php?f=9&t=14712 **off to class**
AMPS is only slightly better than PMPS -- increased the dose to 0.30 and will leave lotsa food out for him. viewtopic.php?f=9&t=14712 **off to class**