5/17 Gabby PMPS~191, +2.5~215, +5~196

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Gabby has been incredibly affectionate since I came home. Once the lights were out last night, she came up to cuddle -- which is her usual pattern. But, then I got kitty kisses which is very unusual for her. More cuddles in the morning, as well. On the other hand, Gizmo has been headbutting and grooming Gabby as if she was the one who had been away! I wish I didn't need to go to work!
 
Re: 5/17 Gabby AMPS~240

Go look and see what Champ did for the last two nights and what we're starting out with today!! :-D Looks like he saw your post telling me to increase his dose more frequently and he said, "I don't THINK so." I'm hoping this is going to continue and isn't just a fluke.
 
Re: 5/17 Gabby AMPS~240

Love its! That is just wonderful when they snuggles and tell you ...don't do that again so very nicely!
 
Re: 5/17 Gabby AMPS~240, +2~240, +3~185

Amazing that you had to go to TBP and you still got a +3. Nice to see that it is coming down to blue. It's a comfortable number to leave - even if it is The Diva. Have a good day
 
Re: 5/17 Gabby AMPS~240, +2~240, +3~185

Good morning guys .. kitty kisses and cuddles are the best way to wake up! The blue at +3 is very nice as well! How sweet gizmo has been grooming gabby .. I'm surprised she let's him do that .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/17 Gabby AMPS~240, +2~240, +3~185

Nice blue Gabby!

How cute with all the kisses and cuddles and snuggles. They make your heart melt.
 
Re: 5/17 Gabby AMPS~240, +2~240, +3~185, PMPS~191

I agree -- gotta find a way to pay for the strips, Lantus, etc.

Gizmo loves Gabby. Gizmo wishes that Gabby would play more. Gabby likes it when Gizmo is affectionate. She's not all that happy when Gizmo wants to rough house. The difference in their ages (10 years) means a huge difference in energy levels, although Gabby was never a hugely active cat.
 
Re: 5/17 Gabby AMPS~240, +2~240, +3~185, PMPS~191

funny_pictures_young_kitten_takes_on_basement_cat_RE_9_Last_Meals_Of_Inmates-s500x375-175133-580.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top