5.17 D'Artagnan PMPS 59,+1 52, +3 39, +3.5 60

Status
Not open for further replies.

mococo

Member Since 2011
We are happy campers here today, no shot last night and a pretty 127 this morning. We opted to go with the earned dose reduction to .5un this morning.

Now if Chicago's weather would participate in my good mood, I would be much obliged.

Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=43463
 
Re: 5.17 D'Artagnan AMPS 127

Good morning guys .. love the blue start to the day, especially with no shot last night! Congrats on the dose reduction as well .. hopefully the weather starts cooperating soon! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5.17 D'Artagnan AMPS 127, +8 67

wow, what a super day!

thanks for the advice on the percocet . . . i've given her a couple and she's all loopy, but as long as she doesn't react to it, loopy is ok.

have a great evening with your little green guy! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5.17 D'Artagnan PMPS 59,+1 52, +3 39

Well we had an interesting surprise at +3.

I gave him a little extra food at both +1 and +2 to help avoid a dip, but it seems like he was headed that way anyway.

He just got 1.5 tbs of hc (he didn't want the first one i put out, so i gave him another option and then decided to sample both) and a tbs of lc.

test again soon.

Looks like he gets another dose reduction.
 
one of the experts told me that if the dip was in 2 consecutive cycles only to count that as one reduction. you might want to ask someone about it, because maybe that was something particular to punkin, i don't know.

hope you get some sleep tonight!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top