5/17 Boris: Amps 222, +3-286, +5-246, +7-176, +9-244

Nathalie & Boris

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/2948767/

Seems he is acclimating to the blues better now, with less dramatic and shorter bounces. Last bounce was after he hit 134 three days ago.

Only issue is I'm not sure what his nadir is at night since he has had a habit of hitting nadir closer to pre shot, until today thus far. Set an alarm to wake me at 230am this morning, but I slept right through it. Extra tired after entertaining two little girls at my house for the weekend.

Without knowing what the low was before AMPS, should I go ahead and increase .25 tonight, or wait it out 1-3 more cycles based on the 134 nadir 5 cycles back?

@Wendy&Neko
@FrostD
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
 
Since you are following TR I would increase. I don't think you're missing anything close to low enough to be worried about, and it's been 10 cycles. I always prefer to increase when I can monitor better, so whether you do it tonight or tomorrow is up to you.
 
Ok, great. I was planning on an increase, as you said , when I know I’m available to monitor. Thought I’d double check before I went rogue.

Just starting to remove the training wheels. Lol
 
Back
Top