? 5/17 Belle, AMPS 349, +2 315, +4.5 218, +6 196, PMPS 177

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey there, it looks like you are following SLGS method and he has been on this dose for about 11 days? The last green you had was 11 cycles ago. I am not familiar with the SLGS method. . Hoping someone with that experience will weigh in.
 
Last edited:
Really high AMPS today :( I don't know the answer to your question, so hopefully some other eyes get in here. Looks like nadir is at least still in the blue
 
His numbers are creeping back up. You may want to try going back to 0.25 units and see if it helps. I'd make sure you increase when you can get some mid-cycle tests in to make sure he doesn't drop too low.
Thanks Carla, not sure what to tell her since there was 96 on 5/11.
 
My only concern is that he had a 117 yesterday. With SLGS you would hold the dose if nadirs are under 150. There are some unknowns the last few days without mid-cycle tests especially at night. Remember going low can create high numbers. I'm not sure this is the case but something to think about.
 
will see what the nadir is for today.
@carfurby , what do u think ?

My only concern is that he had a 117 yesterday. With SLGS you would hold the dose if nadirs are under 150. There are some unknowns the last few days without mid-cycle tests especially at night. Remember going low can create high numbers. I'm not sure this is the case but something to think about.
 
dinner 630pm

PMPS @ 1030pm, BG 177
0.1u + some food

@carfurby i like to get more test tonight too, but I m not feeling well n need to head to bed early (had not been feeling well these recent days)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top