5/17 Alska AMPS = 311

Status
Not open for further replies.
Do I start at same dose or start at 1u of Levimir? Should I wait for Lantus to shed out or switch without skipping?
 
You can just switch from one to the next without skipping but you want to start at 75% of his current dose.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top