5/16 Tobys AMPS=261+4=198+7.5=128 PMPS=209+4=134

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peg and Toby

Member Since 2014
Toby is starting high again today. Was hoping he wouldn't bounce so high now. He seems to go down pretty fast so really don't know what to do. He was in the green the other day so I guess I should hold the dose. Have a good week-end. Peg and Toby
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top