Jingwen Member Since 2022 May 15, 2024 #1 Yesterday @ https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-15-tabby-amps-97-6-5-74-9-5-86-pmps-92-7-86.290005/ Reduced her dose to 0.1U today. Happy Thursday!
Yesterday @ https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-15-tabby-amps-97-6-5-74-9-5-86-pmps-92-7-86.290005/ Reduced her dose to 0.1U today. Happy Thursday!