5/16 Pat's Shadow AMPS=273

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
5/15
AMPS=269 ~1.0u Lev (4th cycle)
+4=222
+8=206
PMPS=258 ~1.0u Lev
+4=218
+8=190
AMPS=273 ~F1.0u Lev (1st cycle)

Yesterday
Morning and Happy Thursday (Friday Eve sounds better?) Shadow has 4 Ps already this morning. He seems chipper today, eating well and acting fine. Raised his dose a tad on what would have been his 6th cycle on the previous dose. Hope to get him into the blues. He is a good boy....love these kitties...they are so sweet!!
Hope you all have a great day today kids! Get ready for the weekend!! Yay!
 
Happy Friday Eve Pat, and good luck with this dose. Hope Shadow slides down today. Kitties had a great time yesterday visiting Shadow & Raja in their neck of the woods.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top