5/16 Mike's Buddy PMPS#72 +5 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mike&Buddy

Member Since 2011
We forgot the last PM post sorry, we got a little sick from to much pain meds for the arm. :YMSIGH:

His present AM shot looks great, as his over night curve. I kind of went over our safety shot amount by .40 and wanted a 0.10, we gave a 0.50 instead. Aye, we are home to watch him anyways. ohmygod_smile

Gosh I need a big poster on my face to tell me to triple check or I need bigger glasses.

Previous condos:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=43359
 
Re: 5/16 Mike's Buddy PMPS#72

Hi all, or is that Good morning for some while other its a little bit good evening?

PM shoot was a smidgen shot of 0.10. This is better than I have seen him in a while, I pray this keeps a steady run and curve for him. :mrgreen:

He supervised the laundry detail as well as the house cleaning. I must have looked really dumb using one arm all day. :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top