MindyC
Member Since 2019
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...243-10-153-pmps-125-2-89-3-5-89-4-102.214517/
There was still food left this morning from second dinner last night. No surprise since I gave him some 14% instead due to the continued drop by +2.
Neither cat seems interested in food this morning, and of course that’s only an issue for Max. I figure they ate something a bit late last night and just aren’t hungry. I delayed Max’s shot an hour, and he’d only gone up 10 points by then, so I reduced his shot to .5U. I have to go to work today.
I did put some 14% in front of him, and with the addition of some dried salmon he ate a few bites and licked up some gravy.
Should I have skipped this shot? I’m worried I’m going to come home to a bad situation. I’ll get a +1 before I leave for work.
There was still food left this morning from second dinner last night. No surprise since I gave him some 14% instead due to the continued drop by +2.
Neither cat seems interested in food this morning, and of course that’s only an issue for Max. I figure they ate something a bit late last night and just aren’t hungry. I delayed Max’s shot an hour, and he’d only gone up 10 points by then, so I reduced his shot to .5U. I have to go to work today.
I did put some 14% in front of him, and with the addition of some dried salmon he ate a few bites and licked up some gravy.
Should I have skipped this shot? I’m worried I’m going to come home to a bad situation. I’ll get a +1 before I leave for work.


