Ann & Maggie11 (GA)
Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=71039
Tuesday, May 15
AMPS 189
+3 144
+5 172
+9 187
PMPS 233 (Relion 205)
+3 163
Morning
I was hoping for a lower bg, but it's still blue. Mags surfed the blues last night and got less pokes. I think this may be a failed reduction, although she did work really hard for this reduction! Mags has been on this dose 19 cycles, and although she's had some nice blues, her numbers haven't been as good as on the 4 drops dose! She's feeling great, good appy and all other P's are okay. She has her three months check-up in July. So a juice threat is on for tomorrow if her numbers don't improve today. Let's see if she will read her condo and come down. Any thoughts are welcome.
Tuesday, May 15
AMPS 189
+3 144
+5 172
+9 187
PMPS 233 (Relion 205)
+3 163
Morning
I was hoping for a lower bg, but it's still blue. Mags surfed the blues last night and got less pokes. I think this may be a failed reduction, although she did work really hard for this reduction! Mags has been on this dose 19 cycles, and although she's had some nice blues, her numbers haven't been as good as on the 4 drops dose! She's feeling great, good appy and all other P's are okay. She has her three months check-up in July. So a juice threat is on for tomorrow if her numbers don't improve today. Let's see if she will read her condo and come down. Any thoughts are welcome.