5/16 Eegie AMPS=411;+2:20=308;+4.5=264;+8=347;PMPS=355 Dose Increase

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sgans and Eegie - GA

Member Since 2015
Eegie got fed too soon after pepcid this morning and regurgitated. The cleanup gave some breathing distress. He's calmed now, but high BG. Gave dose increase from 1u to 1.25u (hard to measure!) as planned anyway. It's been time...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top