5/16 Bud AMPS 329, +2.75 332, +6.25 169, PMPS 97 due for increase but...

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good call on holding the dose - with all those greens tonight, I don't think he wants an increase at the moment! I'd hold off and see where he goes over the next few cycles, bearing in mind he might bounce once he comes up tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top