Stacym20
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...to-tr-increasing-tonight.137774/#post-1420857
Started TR on Wednesday which would put Bud due for in an increase this evening I believe. But, with a PMPS of 97, I decided to hold the dose.
Started TR on Wednesday which would put Bud due for in an increase this evening I believe. But, with a PMPS of 97, I decided to hold the dose.