5/16 Atlas PMPS 306, +1 302, +3 258, +4 243, +5 164

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beth & Atlas

Member Since 2010
Good Morning Lantus Land, ~O) ~O) ~O)

Yesterday's Condo

Well the new pen isn't making a difference in these numbers and this "bounce" isn't clearing as they normally do. I think this reduction just isn't holding. I had hoped to see mid-yellows this morning and we're still trying to fit into the stinky pinky patience pants!

  • We're at 67 hours post HC *48.
    'Bounce' is still in the pinks with 5 hours to go.
    Attie normally sweeps these bounces away in 2-3 cycles.
    Previous bounces indicate still achieving blues and greens and then settling into the lower numbers over the course of the 72 hours.
    This time there are no lower numbers. :cry:

With the encouragement from the advice givers to continue to hold the dose, it is my opinion the reduction isn't holding and the numbers I am seeing are not reflective of a 'bounce' or NDW. We've been shooting the 1.25u or 1.0s since May 2. And the resulting numbers have continued to get worse and less stable.

After concerned reflection last night and several reviews of the SS, I have decided to "return to the last good dose this morning."

51DLMRT-omL._SL160_.jpg
 
Re: 5/16 Atlas AMPS 324

Oh darn; so sorry the bounce isn't clearing as normally expected. You know your kitty, so good luck on the new dose. Attie, please come down today, okay! Scritches to Attie.
 
Re: 5/16 Atlas AMPS 324

Thanks Ann, I'll be home most of the day today. Just two clients to visit and I can schedule them anytime between 10 and 3.
 
Re: 5/16 Atlas AMPS 324, +2 326

Hmmm....not budging yet....

Starting to hope this is a dose issue and not some other medical issue...

after last months vet bills on Gary and getting Attie set-up with the new vets...golly...it would not be good news...
 
Re: 5/16 Atlas AMPS 324, +2 326

Good morning guys .. sorry to hear this new dose wasn't working out so well .. but with this flat yellow there could be exciting numbers right behind it .. I hope it is nothing medical .. have a great day guys!

PS, love love LOVE that picture :lol:
 
Re: 5/16 Atlas AMPS 324, +2 326

PeterDevonMocha said:
.. but with this flat yellow there could be exciting numbers right behind it

PS, love love LOVE that picture :lol:


They be pinkies!!!!

That is actually protection to keep from getting impregnated. :roll:
 
Re: 5/16 Atlas AMPS 324, +2 326, +5 380, +9.5 330

:lol: :lol: :lol: Beth...love the pic!

Atlas...make the most of the added juice!
 
Re: 5/16 Atlas AMPS 324, +2 326, +5 380, +9.5 330

Sorry about the bounce. I hope Attie comes down for you and the new dose helps!

We hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 5/16 Atlas AMPS 324, +2 326, +5 380, +9.5 330

doh! Guess I misread the numbers :sad: Well, let's hope for better numbers regardless right! That's a pretty smart way to keep from getting pregnant .. and in so stylish! :lol:
 
Re: 5/16 Atlas AMPS 324, +2 326, +5 380, +9.5 330, PMPS 306

Attie....GET THOSE STINKY PINKY PATIENCE PANTS OFF RIGHT THIS INSTANCE!


OK...OK DO YOU REALLY WANT ME WEARING THESE INSTEAD?

31UVGMGxWwL._SL500_AA300_.jpg

Joybies Navy Blue Piddle Pants(tm)
 
Re: 5/16 Atlas PMPS 306, +1 302

wow - is he ever stuck on the pink floor... ATTIE - exit immediately. Well.... the +1 is down a little, maybe that means the break is on the way. Paws crossed for you. I am inclined to agree with you, the reduction didn't hold - I hope the new dose kicks in soon. Like now would be good. :-D

Photos are darn cute btw.
 
Re: 5/16 Atlas PMPS 306, +1 302

Oh Beth...I'm so sorry. Believe me.....

Perhaps it will just take a cycle or two for the new dose to kick in. Sending you BIG HUGS and some sexy green pants!! I rarely get to wear them anymore :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 5/16 Atlas PMPS 306, +1 302, +3 258, +4 243

And slowly Attie is making his way down....

this is the lowest he has been in nearly 4 whole days!!!!

I'm glad to see a nice slow drop, nothing too radical. :smile:
 
Whoops...there's a big drop...

Well it is bedtime snack time anyway....

And the feeder is filled for a 1am or later visit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top