Jingwen
Member Since 2022
Yesterday @ https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-14-tabby-amps-72-7-86-10-77-pmps-92-6-5-70.289972/
Day 14 of all greens on 0.25U dose. If today is a sea of green again, I will reducing her dose to 0.1U tomorrow.
Have a great Wednesday!
Day 14 of all greens on 0.25U dose. If today is a sea of green again, I will reducing her dose to 0.1U tomorrow.
Have a great Wednesday!