5/15 Shooter AMPS 273, +6 55, +8 59, PMPS 325

Heather & Shooter

Very Active Member
Well I'm not really sure how this tumor thing goes... when it waxes it does what versus when it wanes? Regardless, I have a feeling that's what's going on with Shooter and that we're going to have to climb back up the dosing ladder again. When he came down, he came down so crazy fast, but I believe going up I still need to follow the minimum 6 cycle TR rule, right?

5/14 Shooter AMPS 175, PMPS 298 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
 
This is a hold for 10 cycles situation, unless he earns a reduction. You must have left your computer open and took a look when you walked away. :D

Wane = fading, wading = growing. The tumour cells have a life, they grow and die off. Depends if they replicate themselves and how much. When Neko had SRT, the radiation neutered the tumour cells so the population gradually died off.
 
Back
Top