Heather & Shooter
Very Active Member
Well I'm not really sure how this tumor thing goes... when it waxes it does what versus when it wanes? Regardless, I have a feeling that's what's going on with Shooter and that we're going to have to climb back up the dosing ladder again. When he came down, he came down so crazy fast, but I believe going up I still need to follow the minimum 6 cycle TR rule, right?
5/14 Shooter AMPS 175, PMPS 298 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
5/14 Shooter AMPS 175, PMPS 298 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB