5/15 Morris +7 493; +10 517; PMPS 490; +1 475; +2 468

Status
Not open for further replies.

Gwen and Morris

Active Member
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=14541

Well, I really liked the start to our day! However, when I did the +2 check, I was a little disappointed with how much he had increased by! I am almost positive I did not give a fur shot this morning....I rub the injection site afterwards & did not feel any wet spots.

All of his P's are in great shape again today! He is a very happy kitty!
 
Re: 5/15 Morris AMPS 261; +2 360

Yo, Morris, you are going the wrong way dude!!! Let's make a U turn and get back to those nice yellows...and perhaps come on down a little lower, eh!!
 
Re: 5/15 Morris AMPS 261; +2 360; +3 403

Really not liking this at all! I have to go out now....won't be back until around +7 or so. Hopefully he will have found some nicer color by then!
 
Re: 5/15 Morris AMPS 261; +2 360; +3 403

Well, let's hope that this is as high as he wants to go...stop it there Morris....come back down now, K?
 
Re: 5/15 Morris AMPS 261; +2 360; +3 403; +7 493!!

hopefully it's a high before the break. Probably combined with some NDW and maybe the remnants of rebound from a couple of days ago. I hope it will break tonight.
 
Re: 5/15 Morris AMPS 261; +2 360; +3 403; +7 493; +10 517!!!!!

WHY?!?!?

Libby and Lucy said:
hopefully it's a high before the break. Probably combined with some NDW and maybe the remnants of rebound from a couple of days ago. I hope it will break tonight.
I sure hope it breaks soon!
 
Re: 5/15 Morris AMPS 261; +2 360; +3 403; +7 493; +10 517!!!!!

My thought was the same as Libby's.

I was looking on your SS to see when you started a new pen. How long has it been?
 
Re: 5/15 Morris AMPS 261; +2 360; +3 403; +7 493; +10 517!!!!!

(((((((((((gwen)))))))))))))))
I understand these feelings all too well lately.
It always seems like when *I* cant take it anymore, she breaks. Well, actually Latte waits until Im not looking and breaks it faaaaaaaaaaast. Then we repeat. Might be worth doing a fair amount of testing this evening to catch the drop (Im being optimistic here), and feed to prevent it from going too fast if it looks it could go that way.

Hang in there!
 
Re: 5/15 Morris AMPS 261; +3 403; +7 493; +10 517; PMPS 490

Well, at least he has FINALLY decided to turn the corner & start heading in the right direction!

Sienne and Gabby said:
I was looking on your SS to see when you started a new pen. How long has it been?
I started this cartridge on Apr 25. I need to get a new prescription before starting the next cart & I am hopeful that I can still get another week or 2 out of this cart as we really don't have the $100+ that the prescription costs!

carolynandlatte said:
(((((((((((gwen)))))))))))))))
I understand these feelings all too well lately.
It always seems like when *I* cant take it anymore, she breaks. Well, actually Latte waits until Im not looking and breaks it faaaaaaaaaaast. Then we repeat. Might be worth doing a fair amount of testing this evening to catch the drop (Im being optimistic here), and feed to prevent it from going too fast if it looks it could go that way.

Hang in there!
Thanks Carolyn! I will definately get a +1 and +2 tonight.....depending on how those numbers look, I will decide how many times I need to get up from bed tonight & check on him!
 
Looks like he is coming down nice & slow! He had already eaten almost 3/4 of his food by PM+2, so I dished out another can of Fancy Feast for him. I will set my alarm & do my best to get up for a +6 check and see how he is doing then.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top