5/15 Marshmellow AMPS 219 - holding dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marshmellow & Steve

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Marshmellow meowing up a storm this AM (like I would forget to feed my baby)! As per input yesterday, I am going to hold this dose a day or two longer to see if Marshmellow can start holding the lower numbers as she keeps bouncing. I have started to feed her a small amount (approx .75 ounce) at +4 to try and level her drops. If she is dropping fast, may try sooner if needed.

Hope everyone has a nice day and safe surfing to all the kitties!
 
Feeding to avoid the drops and holding doses to avoid decreases is what finally stopped Max's big bounces. I hope it works for you and much faster than it did for us.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top