Debra and Jill (the cat)
Member Since 2015
Thanks to everyone for the great advice yesterday!
Yesterday's post/discussion >
I got an overnight(ish) BG in at +2 and Jill was 153. Then she got a snack, but no other food until this morning. Her AMPS was still similar to what it has been, even with the increased dose.
I'll test a few times today and update.
Yesterday's post/discussion >
I got an overnight(ish) BG in at +2 and Jill was 153. Then she got a snack, but no other food until this morning. Her AMPS was still similar to what it has been, even with the increased dose.
I'll test a few times today and update.