5/15 Jake AMPS 275.....

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Very Active Member
Good morning, LL and happy Saturday!
Jake is on 2nd dose of increased dose of 5.25! Hope to see some better response soon.
Today i wont be home from +5 till PMps and probable late for his pm shoot. Will leave food in timed feeder.
Nothing new to report,just....bounce! Allways hoping for at least better regulation!
Have a nice day,everyone!
 
I hope you have a good day today, Bo, while you're out...and come home to a nice PMPS. Let's come on down, now, Jake.
 
+13 PMPS 120....

Guess that Jake spend most of the day in the blue.
It's not to bad PS for 1hr late shoot!
 
Ah, there's Jake!
Well Bo, it looks like you came home to a nice number from Jake!
Let's hope that the dose tweaking helps to get some really nice numbers out of our Jake!
have a good nite!
 
Re: +13 PMPS 120....

Bo & Jake said:
Guess that Jake spend most of the day in the blue.
It's not to bad PS for 1hr late shoot!
You could say that again! Great preshot number tonight for Jake.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top