5/15 Gordy AMPS 207 | PMPS 208

Status
Not open for further replies.
Do you plan to increase this weekend if you don't see greens
I'd be a little patient. There was a skipped shot just 4 cycles ago and he was seeing nice green on this dose.

Glad they are eating better. I slivered a piece of Zyrtec off and have been giving it to Leo and it helped.
 
Ill probably a little longer to increase. The dry food in his system is elevating him a bit too.

I want to be 100% sure he is back to normal and the numbers are on track before adjusting dose. I am paranoid LOL
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top