Steph&Pippie
Member
Does this look like a normal bounce or post increase wonky numbers? It seems like he’s getting worse instead of better as I increase. Thanks!
Her signature and spreadsheet both say TR. Under TR with nadirs <200, you hold the dose for 6-10 cycles before increasing the dose by 0.25u. When a kitty is new to numbers <200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.I had a quick look at your SS, and it is not clear to me what method you are following? You reduced the dose a lot, despite Gizzy having mostly nadir on the yellow range which suggests a modified SLGS, but recently you have been changing the dose frequently, which suggets TR?
I’m following TR but I panic sometimes and don’t want to keep bugging you guys.