5/15 Enana PMPS 413 +1/401 +3/233 +4/167

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/15 Enana AMPS 309 +1/287 +2/150 +3/53 +3.5/40

Wow!! Look at Enana go!! Could be a dose crease coming soon! Libby's is with ya...Beautiful day shaping up.
Go with it! Hugs from us ;-)
 
Re: 5/15 Enana AMPS 309 +1/287 +2/150 +3/53 +3.5/40 +3.75/39

I shot at +11 this morning. I'm shaving the dose though, not a full reduction.

:-D

Gave more HC and testing in 15
 
Re: 5/15 Enana AMPS 309 +1/287 +2/150 +3/53 +3.5/40 +3.75/39

ANY 30's number is an automatic 0.25U reduction as I have had this myself...
Please check with Libby & Sienne, but this is how the protocol has said it..
I will be checking with you in 15...
 
Re: 5/15 Enana AMPS 309 +3/53 +3.5/40 +3.75/39 +4/40

Whoa, there Miss Enana!!! You've got your hands full today, Natalia!! I've got to run down and switch out the laundry loads but will be around for a couple hours if you need help and/or moral support!! Dosecrease indeed!!
 
Re: 5/15 Enana AMPS 309 +3/53 +3.5/40 +3.75/39 +4/40

More HC, Testing in 15.

Laurie suggested in shaving the dose instead of full reduction because she doesn't hold reductions.
 
Re: 5/15 Enana AMPS 309 +3/53 +3.5/40 +3.75/39 +4/40 +4.25/4

Natalia in the last 7 days you were on 3 different doses---I feel that Enana does what Moonie does, A Bounce can last up to 72 hours, & if you look, that's what Enana does...She does have some green numbers at
1.50U though, and maybe you need to follow that for a while...
If she goes too high you can always put a tiny drop on that dose, but I feel that 1.75 is a bit too high for her--
PLEASE ASK Sienne or Libby, as I am here over 3 yrs, but am not a dosing helper--
Just trying to help & keep Enana safe...Will be here for ya!
 
Re: 5/15 Enana AMPS 309 +3.5/40 +3.75/39 +4/40 +4.25/48 +4/5

YES!!!! 52!!!! Good work. Keep doing what you are doing as it looks to me, that her nadir is kind of between +5-+7??? But not always?? Enana you tricky girl :lol: --You did a great job today!! and still are....
Let's see what she is next... :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/15 Enana AMPS 309 +3.75/39 +4/40 +4.25/48 +4/52 +4.75/

She is a tricky girl. I still dont know when her nadirs are :shock:
 
Re: 5/15 Enana AMPS 309 +3.75/39 +4/40 +4.25/48 +4/52 +4.75/

She is surfing the 50's now, you should give a little more HC. She should start to come up by +5-+6--just keep feeding HC..You're doing great!
 
Re: 5/15 Enana AMPS 309 +4/40 +4.25/48 +4/52 +4.75/51 +5/51

Yes, Ive been giving her small amounts of HC.

Thanks for your help and encouragement Roni :YMHUG:
 
Re: 5/15 Enana AMPS 309 +5/51 +5.5/58 +6/61 +7/95 +10/401

I know better than giving her so much HC :cry: . I'll be shooting through the bounce tonight and reducing tomorrow morning.
 
Re: 5/15 Enana AMPS 309 +5/51 +5.5/58 +6/61 +7/95 +10/401

natalia, it's important for you to understand what lead up to today's low...

5/12 - enana dropped into double digits
5/13 - 24 hours later the dose was increased and she saw green.
5/14 - another drop to double digits
5/15 - she was shot an hour early.

i'm glad you were home to monitor today. it can take up to 72 hours for a bounce to clear. the dose shouldn't have been increased on 5/13 (24 hours after a trip to greens). the next day enana dropped again to double digits and bounced. shooting early is like a dose increase best used for the beginning of a bounce (which i suggested yesterday if she reached 300 by the end of the AM cycle). today, she cleared the bounce and had "an increase" by shooting early.

make sense?

i agree with the suggestion to take a reduction to 1.5 units...
i have to go offline now, but i'll check back later tonight in case you have any questions.
 
Re: 5/15 Enana AMPS 309 +5/51 +5.5/58 +6/61 +7/95 +10/401

Yes, I understand..lots of changes. :YMSIGH: I shouldn't have increased if she had gone to greens. :oops: I didn't know that. I also assumed that I could move the shooting time later than that morning :oops: :oops:

Should I shoot through the bonce tonight or just decrease the dose? :?
 
Re: 5/15 Enana AMPS 309 +5/51 +5.5/58 +6/61 +7/95 +10/401 Q

Natalia: I'm not sure what Jill would tell you but you can shoot through the bounce ONCE without losing the reduction. You will have to take it tomorrow even if she is still bouncing. Sending you hugs....I have done the same thing as you. I am just now really making myself wait the 72 hours and still nailbite_smile nailbite_smile but anything after that drives me bonkers. You're doing great....it's ok. You and me are the LL pit bulls :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 5/15 Enana PMPS 413

:lol: :lol: Marjorie!

Shot through the bounce. I'll decrease the dose i the AM.

I cannot wait until classes are over and I can be here with her. I know that that would make a difference.
 
0507-woman-with-syringe_at.jpg


Nice hootin' through the bounce but watch out....looks like she's coming back for round two.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top