5/15 Corwyn AMPS 86, +5 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

ahzryn

Member Since 2012
Nothin but green since AM +9 yesterday... this is good, right?

You all told me to be patient when I freaked over the crazy numbers to begin with, and no sooner had I gotten comfy with "this will take a while, remain calm", he goes green 24/7.

Perversity, thy name is cat?

Don't worry, going to keep doing exactly what we've been doing, I just think it's bizarre. And I wanted to use the little green smiley while the gettin's good so to speak. Green has always been my favorite color, but even more so now!
 
He's looking really great and is pretty flat. BUT....at night....I'd really like to see you get a rising number before you quit testing, ok? I know it's a pain and you're tired. But the rate he's going, he may not be doing this for too long and you'll have more time to sleep later. ;-) :-D

We'd love it if all kitties could earn their reductions by being between 50-120 for a solid week with most of the time spent below 100. BUT...it doesn't usually happen that way and I'd hate for you to miss a low number and put him at risk.
 
Guess I jinxed us. No appetite at all tonight, so no shot either. I tried 3 different flavors for about 2 hours, then gave up. At least we can get back on schedule tomorrow morning!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top