5/14 Zeus AMPS 155 +7 362 PMPS 284 +4 304

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
5/13 Condo

Good morning, ~O) ~O) ~O)

Yesterday was blue, pink and yellow day... But at PM +9 I caught a pretty green 71 :-D and more pretty blue skies today. I sure do wish we could ditch the pink numbers though. If anyone has suggestions I would love to hear them.

We started a new pen this morning. I noticed on our SS that I hadn't recorded the reduction that we took on Saturday, I was still recording the dose as .75 but had really reduced to .50.... Silly bean. Almost all normal P's in place, missing the poo, but I'm sure it will come later. Both kitties had their meds and went BTB. Oh the life of a cat, :lol:

Have a good day,
Kathie
 
Re: 5/14 Zeus AMPS 155

Nice start for Zeus today. I hope he gives you a nice blue/green surf today. I wish I knew how to get rid of the pinks too.
 
Re: 5/14 Zeus AMPS 155

Morning Kathie,
Very nice amps for today. Congrats on the reducie! GO ZEUS!! Notice, there's no pink in there, my man.
I hope he's got a nice surf for you today... NO pinks. Have a great day.
 
Re: 5/14 Zeus AMPS 155

HI guys .. yay for a nice blue start to the day! I'm pretty sure if someone on here knew how to ditch those pinks word would have spread by now :lol: have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top