5/14 TR Jenks AMPS 150 +6 101 PMPS 78 +6 99

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
5/13

Not much to report. Numbers hanging in there and Jenks as a whole is doing just fine. If anything, maybe a 0.25U tweak or so may be all that's necessary to nudge those 100s down a bit. We'll need to let him settle in for another couple of days before making any decisions though.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top