5/14 Tess AMPS~71 PMPS~78 +3~222 +6~298 +11~300 Decrease

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
5/13 Condo
5/13 RECAP:
AMPS~98 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos. ), .25u (4 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius
  • +3~74 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +5~48 fed .2oz 5% Friskies Turkey & Giblets, 32 kcal/oz, 165mg/100kcal phos.
    +6~51 fed .175oz 5% Friskies Turkey & Giblets, 32 kcal/oz, 165mg/100kcal phos.
    +7:30~54 gravy
    +9~49
    +11~56
PMPS~51 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), Pet Dolphius, .25u (4 drops) Lev,
  • +1~91
    +3~61 fed .375oz 5% Friskies Turkey & Giblets, 32 kcal/oz, 165mg/100kcal phos.
    +6~50 fed .375oz 5% Friskies Turkey & Giblets, 32 kcal/oz, 165mg/100kcal phos.
    +8~65
    +11~66
AMPS~71 fed 1 oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .1u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius

Good Morning LL! Another day of relentless KK surfing yesterday ohmygod_smile . Wore the bean out so DH did the shot and is posting this morning. :mrgreen: We managed to sneak away for a couple hours yesterday afternoon to see Ann's mom. Ann made strawberry short cake so we shared that. KK dominated the whole day. So we reduced her dose by a drop. We hope it holds.

WCR All 5 Ps, but no Clean Plate Club. Tess is more interested in cuddling with the bean, or watching out the window.
More later. :mrgreen: John
 
Re: 5/14 Tess AMPS~71 Dosecrease

WOO HOO!!! And go Tess. Good luck with the dosecrease - she's been working on it for a few, looks like a good idea to take it. I sure hope she holds onto it. Run with it Tess - you can do this!

Beautiful cycles yesterday. I am glad though that she gave you a few so you could go and see Ann's mom. YUM on the strawberry shortcake. :-D :-D :cool:

Enjoy your day today - I hope Tess surfs well, none of the "B" stuff. :-D
 
Re: 5/14 Tess AMPS~71 +4~46 Decrease

I should have tested at +3, but Tess decided to finish her breffis shortly before and i decided to wait to get a better reading. ohmygod_smile This is probably still shed action going on. We need to start a new pen, but w/ all these lows I may wait another day until this overly full shed drains a little. Paws crossed for this dose. I fed this w/ the Friskies SD T&G instead of Wellness. Tess is getting very spoiled! Wouldn't even touch it without a dribble of gravy even though I knew she was hungry. She came into the kitchen and sat by the door, a sure sign she wants to eat. Not sure why, but for the last several months that is where she wants to eat!

Tess is not a fan of this new morning schedule. DH up in the morning to watch the Giro and this bean taking full advantage and staying in bed. :lol: She keeps coming in and telling me that it is way past time to be giving her attention! :lol:
 
Re: 5/14 Tess AMPS~71 +4~46 Decrease

Good luck with the dosecrease for Tess. She sure had plans of her own yesterday. :lol: Glad you both were able to get away to visit your Mom.
 
Re: 5/14 Tess AMPS~71 +4~46 Decrease

Good luck with the reducie Tess. And go easy on the numbers. Looks like your beans need to catch up on their sleep!
 
Re: 5/14 Tess AMPS~71 +4~46 +6~48 +7~71 +9~59 Decrease

Way I keep your beans on their toes Tess!! Congrats on the reducie! Paws crossed it holds.

Mason's hand is much better and he has full range back. Good thing because the "dorm size" fridge is much bigger than anything we ever had. :lol: He has two nice new fingernails coming in as well. He is all settled in.

Have a great night Ann! Get some rest!
 
Re: 5/14 Tess AMPS~71 +4~46 +6~48 +7~71 +9~59 Decrease

N1yeeaah.gif


And other than that, I ain't sayin' nuttin' ....but this dose better hold, Tess!!!!
 
Re: 5/14 Tess AMPS~71 +4~46 +6~48 +7~71 +9~59 Decrease

Fingers and paws crossed that the new dose holds! Tess, are you becoming a picky eater?? Surely not: cpc is important to you!

I was trying to find the Giro the other day, but we don't appear to get the VS channel any more. I'll have to do a systematic search.

Enjoy the evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 5/14 Tess AMPS~71 PMPS~78 +3~222Decrease

:YMSIGH: Well, I hope it is just a bounce and a short one. On the bright side, sleep tonight! :lol:
 
Re: 5/14 Tess AMPS~71 PMPS~78 +3~222Decrease

well bummer - let's hope it is a short one. - you're right -at least you can sleep. I think Nannie is about to follow here... we have started up too, though a bit slower. Tess - wait for Mannie! Or better yet, you guys can do a Blue Mannie Group midnite show at the blue grotto/ :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top