Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
5/13 Condo
5/13 RECAP:
• AMPS~98 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos. ), .25u (4 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius
Good Morning LL! Another day of relentless KK surfing yesterday ohmygod_smile . Wore the bean out so DH did the shot and is posting this morning. :mrgreen: We managed to sneak away for a couple hours yesterday afternoon to see Ann's mom. Ann made strawberry short cake so we shared that. KK dominated the whole day. So we reduced her dose by a drop. We hope it holds.
WCR All 5 Ps, but no Clean Plate Club. Tess is more interested in cuddling with the bean, or watching out the window.
More later. :mrgreen: John
5/13 RECAP:
• AMPS~98 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos. ), .25u (4 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius
- • +3~74 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +5~48 fed .2oz 5% Friskies Turkey & Giblets, 32 kcal/oz, 165mg/100kcal phos.
• +6~51 fed .175oz 5% Friskies Turkey & Giblets, 32 kcal/oz, 165mg/100kcal phos.
• +7:30~54 gravy
• +9~49
• +11~56
- • +1~91
• +3~61 fed .375oz 5% Friskies Turkey & Giblets, 32 kcal/oz, 165mg/100kcal phos.
• +6~50 fed .375oz 5% Friskies Turkey & Giblets, 32 kcal/oz, 165mg/100kcal phos.
• +8~65
• +11~66
Good Morning LL! Another day of relentless KK surfing yesterday ohmygod_smile . Wore the bean out so DH did the shot and is posting this morning. :mrgreen: We managed to sneak away for a couple hours yesterday afternoon to see Ann's mom. Ann made strawberry short cake so we shared that. KK dominated the whole day. So we reduced her dose by a drop. We hope it holds.
WCR All 5 Ps, but no Clean Plate Club. Tess is more interested in cuddling with the bean, or watching out the window.
More later. :mrgreen: John