5/14 Simon AMPS 94 +6 88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
Last night, Simon had some really nice green numbers and is starting off in the green :mrgreen: I haven't seen that in awhile. Of course, today is the day that my DH and I are going out of town for one night. My mom is staying with the kitties but is unable to test or shoot. I hope I don't mess up Simon's good run of green with two skipped shots, but I don't have any other choice.

Simon is doing well except he is still scratching his ears. I just don't think the non-steroidal drops are working and he may have to get back on the ones with steroids. High numbers here we come!! If you know of any other drops that work well, let me know. he is on Zymox right now.

Well, I'm off to get packed and ready to go to the mountains for a quiet evening with good friends and beautiful scenery. have a great weekend!
 
Re: 5/14 Simon AMPS 94

Good morning guys .. love the green start to the day simon! I hope that the nice numbers continue for you as well, even with the skipped shots .. but you gotta do what you gotta do .. same with the ear drops ... Spending a night in the mountains sounds lovely .. hope you have a wonderful trip!
 
Re: 5/14 Simon AMPS 94

Morning guys! YAY!!! n the greens - it is so great to see Simon posting greens again. Try not to worry about missing shots, etc - he will get back on track when you are back. No clue on the ear drops - I hope someone can help you out.

Your outing sounds very nice - enjoy!! Nothing like mountain scenery: primo! :cool: :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top