Re: 5/14 Lucian AMPS@+11/298 +9.25/101 PMPS@+12/460
Then went mountain climbing! Waited till +12, didn't expect him to be that high, but increased dose by .25 and am trying to figure out a sliding scale for him.
Anyone with experience in sliding scale, that can look at Lucian's numbers and give me some ideas, would be appreciated.