5/14 Lucian PMPS@+12/460 +5/365

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/14 Lucian AMPS@+11/298 +9.25/101

Hi Deb and Lucian

I haven't been over here much to check on Lucian but I do miss you. Looks like you are keeping Lucian in good numbers as well as you possibly could while Lucian keeps you on your toes as usual.

Looks like he kept away from the tutu closet and went for a swim instead.
 
Re: 5/14 Lucian AMPS@+11/298 +9.25/101 PMPS@+12/460

Then went mountain climbing! Waited till +12, didn't expect him to be that high, but increased dose by .25 and am trying to figure out a sliding scale for him.

Anyone with experience in sliding scale, that can look at Lucian's numbers and give me some ideas, would be appreciated.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top