Gracie's Yesterday
5/13 Recap:
AMPS: 137
+2: 101
+3: 111
+6: 108
+7.5: 86
+8.5: 51
+9: 36
+9.75: 34
+10.5: 36
+11: 46
PMPS: 56
+1: 80
+2: 90
+3: 74
+4: 57
+4.5: 59
+4: 52
+6: 61
+7: 74
+8: 96
+10: 148
Good Monday Morning! We hope everyone had a lovely Mothers' Day whether you have human children or your sugarbabies, civvies, and droolers are the extent of your kids.
Sending out healing vines for Rocket today.
Missy G earned a dose reduction yesterday. I took two drops off so we'll see....major paws crossed. She's a Lil Stinka that's all I can say. She is so adorable between her expressions and her positions on her condo and the furniture...it's all about the comfort. She and Tobes are back on lizard watch on the catio this morning and she is in fine form with the tail straight in the air and happy/purry face.
Hope you all have a great day. Dentist for Marje....ugh but it's just semi annual cleaning
5/13 Recap:
AMPS: 137
+2: 101
+3: 111
+6: 108
+7.5: 86
+8.5: 51
+9: 36
+9.75: 34
+10.5: 36
+11: 46
PMPS: 56
+1: 80
+2: 90
+3: 74
+4: 57
+4.5: 59
+4: 52
+6: 61
+7: 74
+8: 96
+10: 148
Good Monday Morning! We hope everyone had a lovely Mothers' Day whether you have human children or your sugarbabies, civvies, and droolers are the extent of your kids.
Missy G earned a dose reduction yesterday. I took two drops off so we'll see....major paws crossed. She's a Lil Stinka that's all I can say. She is so adorable between her expressions and her positions on her condo and the furniture...it's all about the comfort. She and Tobes are back on lizard watch on the catio this morning and she is in fine form with the tail straight in the air and happy/purry face.
Hope you all have a great day. Dentist for Marje....ugh but it's just semi annual cleaning