5/14/2014 Georgie AMPS 375 +6 368 PMPS 322

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/14/2014 Georgie AMPS 375 +6 368

Is Georgie gaining weight? I just remember that I had Alska almost regulated at 1u until he started to gain weight and now I have been wavering between 2u and 1.75 to try to find a good dose so I was wondering if Georgie was gaining any weight. That 97 with no shot kind of set him back a bit but you are seeing some yellows. C'mon Georgie - give us some blues!
 
Re: 5/14/2014 Georgie AMPS 375 +6 368

The vet said he had gained a pound since his last visit so he is gaining weight. A pound in three months.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top