5/14/20 Olive AMPS 366; +8=229; PMPS 321; +5=188; +7=225

images
 
She still isn't taking her gabapentin so I have to crush and put in food.

I increased her tonight so if this dose is to much again which would show tomorrow night if she sticks to her pattern for this dose, I'm still home.

Put my hummer feeders out when I got home today and the gunners are visiting already.

I think there is a juvenile Oriole flitting around for couple of days now, I know they like jelly but can it be any flavor. I only have strawberry and peach jelly.
 
Back
Top