Re: 5/13 Merlin AMPS 320
It is 100 points lower than yesterday, but yes, higher than we want.
I imagine it feels like you are just spinning your wheels, Cindi. I don't know whether an increase, decrease or change in insulin would be the answer, but I think it's time to try something? He was bouncing at lower doses too, but you did have better nadirs.