tiffmaxee
Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY'S #S
AMPS 237 +3 268 +4.5 270
PMPS 277 +2= 216 +4.75= 55 +5 =40 +5.5= 39 +6.5= 58 +7 =70 +7.5 =83 +8= 76 +10.5= 176
So he cleared a bounce + fur shot lat night and the took a huge dive. I've been dosing with calipers but probably not doing such a great job of it. I had measured 2.01 and had to take a reduction. Since Max wasn't holding reductions we went shaved the dose and I gave him 1.88. Now I don't know what to do in an hour and 20 minutes.
Thanks.
AMPS 237 +3 268 +4.5 270
PMPS 277 +2= 216 +4.75= 55 +5 =40 +5.5= 39 +6.5= 58 +7 =70 +7.5 =83 +8= 76 +10.5= 176
So he cleared a bounce + fur shot lat night and the took a huge dive. I've been dosing with calipers but probably not doing such a great job of it. I had measured 2.01 and had to take a reduction. Since Max wasn't holding reductions we went shaved the dose and I gave him 1.88. Now I don't know what to do in an hour and 20 minutes.
Thanks.