Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Just updating Jack's spreadsheet and his thread. I managed to get up last night and caught a +9 PM reading- was hoping for a lower number to be honest. Sticking with 3 units today, hoping to get some more tests than yesterday in. He is still showing blood ketones; 0.7 at this AMPS. I was not able to get any fluids into him yesterday, hoping for some help with that later today. Thanks again for all of your help and advice folks....it has meant SO MUCH this past week.
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-12-jack-298-amps-day-4-glargine-hold-dose.263198/
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-12-jack-298-amps-day-4-glargine-hold-dose.263198/